×

رحلة زيادة الطول من النمسا الى تركيا

مريضنا من النمسا يقوم باجراء جراحة اطالة الارجل لاول مرة

مريضنا الذي قدم الى تركيا من النمسا لاجل اجراء جراحة اطالة الارجل كان يبلغ من الطول167 سانتيمتر و يبلغ من العمر 20 سنة, بدأ مريضنا باستشارة وزميلنا مستشار المرضى قبل القدوم الى تركيا حينما كان يقيم في النمسا في شهر حزيران . و بعد ان حصل على كافة المعلومات التي كان يرغب في معرفتها من خلال تواصله مع مستشار المرضى من فريقنا , قرر القدوم الى تركيا لاجراء الجراحة في شهر آب

كعادتنا قام مستشار المرضى باستقباله في المطار حين وصوله و التقى بمستشار المرضى الذي كان يتواصل معه وجها لوجه لاول مرة حينها , بعد التعارف على طبيبنا الجراح استمرت الاستشارة الطبية و فترة المعاينة لمدة 40 دقيقة . كان مريضنا قد تواصل مع اكثر من جهة للحصول على معلومات عن زيادة الطول و حيثيات الجراحة لمدة طويلة , و اخبرنا بانه لا يستطيع اتخاذ قرار واضح حول طريقة اجرائه للجراحة بطريقة لون ام بطريقة بريسايس. لهذا عاد بعدها الى مكان اقامته في النمسا ليفكر بالامر .

طوال هذه الفترة بقي المريض على تواصل مع مستشار المرضى الخاص به في فريقنا ليعلمنا مريضنا بانه سيصل الى تركيا في تاريخ 30 تشرين الاول اكتوبر , قمنا بالترحيب به في مطار صبيحة في اسطنبول و تم نقله الى مكان اقامته معنا بسيارة خاصة , في اليوم اللاحق قاموا بزيارة المشفى لاجراء الفحوصات الطبية اللازمة قبل الجراحة و بمجرد الانتهاء من الاجراءات في المشفى عادوا الى الفندق . عندما زارطبيبنا الفندق ليطمئن على المرضى الموجودين التقى ايضا مع مريضنا و قامو باجراء حديث مطول دام قرابة الساعة و تمكن مريضنا بهذا من الالتقاء مع مرضى اخرين قامو باجراء الجراحة من قبل و مستمرين في فترة التعافي في مركزنا و قرر العدول عن قراره بالعودة الى النمسا بمجرد انهائه للجراحة و قرر عوضا عن ذلك البقاء معنا في المركز بعد رؤيته للخدمات التي نقدمها للمرضى في فترة الاطالة و التعافي

اليوم المنشود

كان اول ايام شهر تشرين الثاني نوفمبر حين تم توثيق طول مريضنا من خلال صور فوتوغرافية امام مقياس الطول بعد ان استعد بشكل كامل لخوض العملية الجراحية ,مريضنا كان يطمح للحصول على زيادة في الطول بمقدار 7 سانتيمترات بطريقة لون من الساق, تم نقله الى المشفى بسيارة خاصة و بمرافقة مستشار المرضى الخاص به ,و تم معاينته من قبل طبيب التخدير و تم تجهيزه بعد انتهاء معاينته و موافقة طبيب التخدير. الدكتور حسين كافاك حضر الى غرفة المريض و اجرى معه محادثة لمساعدة المريض على الاسترخاء و عدم الشعور بالتوتر قبل العملية الجراحية ,و في طريقه الى غرفة العمليات كان مرتاحا و تعلو وجهه ابتسامة جميلة.

wannabetaller-success-stoires-doctor-leg
wannabetaller-success-stories-admission-to-surgery-leg

و لم يخب ظننا في نجاح العملية الجراحية لانها تمت بنجاح تام ,و كان مريضنا بعد الجراحة ثابت العزيمة و قوي الارادة , حيث اثبت لنا هذه الصفات من خلال جلسات العلاج الفيزيائي التي تلقاها اثناء بقائه في المشفى بعد الجراحة مضيفا الجملة التالية : انا سعيد لاني اجريت هذه الجراحة.

خرج مريضنا في صباح الخامس من نوفمبر تشرين الثاني من عام 2021,التقى به مستشار المرضى الخاص به صباحا في المشفى ليعودو سوية الى الفندق حيث سيقيم, بواسطة سيارة اسعاف . و بعد استقراره في غرفته في الفندق , تلقى كرسي متحرك و عكازات كهدية لتساعده على الحركة في هذه الفترة . و طبعا تلقى باقة ورد و علبة شوكولا بعد ان علم مستشار المرضى الخاص به بانه يحب الشوكولا و هذا طبعا لرفع معنوياته

wannabetaller-success-stoires-gift-leg-leg

مريضنا يقيم الان في الفندق لتلقي العلاج الفيزيائي الذي لا يقوم ابدا باهماله او باهمال تمارينه, و يقوم فريقنا الطبي و طبيبنا بمتابعة حالته عن كثب بشكل دوري في مكان اقامته دون حاجته لتكبد عنا الطريق

wannabetaller success stoires doctor 2 leg
wannabetaller success stories surger leg

و كما بامكاننا ان نرى من صور الاشعة التي تم التقاطها مؤخرا, مدى الاطالة الحاصل حتى تاريخ هذه الصورة و حتى تاريخ هذا المقال وصل مريضنا الى مدى من الاطالة بلغ 4.4 سانتيمتر و يهدف للوصول الى اطالة بمقدار 5 سانتيمتر في النهاية .

success-stories-x-ray-wannabetaller

مريضنا وصل الى مدى من الاطالة 6 سانتيمتر بعد فترة الاطالة منذ بدايتها الى نهايتها , بعد ان استفاد من الخدمات التي نقدمها و عاد الى بلد اقامته بعد ان حصل على اكثر من النتيجة التي كان يطمح لها . صداقتنا كفريق مع مرضانا بشكل عام و مريضنا هذا بشكل خاص لا تزال مستمرة و نتمنى له النجاح في كل ما يطمح له في المقبل من حياته و ندين له بالشكر لاختياره ان يكون فردا من عائلتنا

Wannabetaller Lon Tibia Happy Patient Limb Lengthening
Wannabetaller Lon Tibia Before After Picture Limb Lengthening
Wannabetaller Tibia Lengthening Process Over

اذا اردتم تحقيق احلامكم في زيادة طولكم بامكانكم التواصل مع مستشاري المرضى في فريقنا لنساعدكم في الوصول الى ما ترغبون به

احصلوا على المزيد من المعلومات

اترك تعليقاً

×

Leg Lengthening Journey From Austria To Turkey

A Patient From Austria Getting Leg Lengthening Surgery for the First Time #2

Our patient who came to Turkey from Austria for limb lengthening journey is 5-foot-5 male in his 20s. Our patient consultant and the patient living in Austria started communicating in June. After he had obtained all the information by asking his consultant the questions he had in mind and  came to Turkey for the operation in August.

Our consultant greeted him at the hospital and they met face-to-face for the first time. After chatting with our doctor, our patient and his patient consultant had a 40-minute conversation. The patient has contacted many places before and stated that he has been researching this surgery for many years. He said he had to think about it a little bit because he couldn’t decide which method ( LON or Precice) to do it with, and he went back to Austria.

During the process, the patient and his consultant remained in contact and the patient arrived in Turkey on Saturday, October 30 th. Our patient was welcomed at Sabiha Gökçen Airport and was taken to his to be checked in with VIP transfer. Next day, the hospital was visited for a medical examination. Once the medical stuff was done, they set off to the hotel. Our doctor paid a visit to the hotel where our patients were staying and they had a deep conversation for an hour. The patient had the opportunity to meet other patients who had lengthening surgery and had a plan to return to Austria once he was charged from the hospital. However, getting opportunity to see the service which our patients received in the hotel in person, he decided to stay in our hotel during the healing process.

BIG DAY!

It was the first of November and our patient’s height was photographed on the height ruler. He is fully prepared for leg lengthening surgery now. He desires to achieve a maximum of 7 cm from his Tibia with LON method. He was taken to the hospital with VIP transfer accompanied by his patient consultant. The patient was seen by the anesthesiologist and was hospitalized after receiving approval. The doctor came to the patient’s room and chatted with him to relieve his stress before the surgery. While he was going to the operation room, he was not that stressed and had a huge smile on his face.

And as expected, the operation was completed successfully without any complications. Our patient was very determined and ambitious. He showed these characteristics in the physiotherapy he took during the hospital and utter this sentence; “I am glad that I had this surgery done”

The patient was discharged on the morning of November 5, 2021. The consultant first went to the hospital in the morning and then, they went to the hotel where he was going to accommodate with the ambulance. After placing him in the hotel room, he was given a wheelchair, walker and crutches. He was presented with a bouquet of flowers and a packet of chocolate by his consultant.

Our patient is currently staying at our hotel and does not neglect the physical therapy sessions and exercises. The process of the patient is being constantly followed up by the doctor and other staff at the hotel.

As it is seen on the X-ray image taken recently, a certain degree of elongation has occurred. Our patient has reached 4.4 cm so far and is aiming to stop at 5 cm.

Our patient has gained 6 cm from his tibia in total after a long-term process. From the beginning to the end of the process, our patient benefited from the services best offered to him and returned to Austria pleasantly and happily. As Wannabetaller Team, our friendship with him will continue. We wish him all the best in the next chapter of his life and thank him for choosing us.

Wannabetaller Lon Tibia Happy Patient Limb LengtheningWannabetaller Lon Tibia Before After Picture Limb Lengthening

Our patient’s tibia leg lengthening process has been over.

If you would like to achieve such a successful story like our patient, please contact our patient consultation expert.

Get Information

You May Also Like

Leave a Reply

Whatsapp
Wanna Be Taller - Online Consultation Reservation
Whatsapp Free Consultation